TinyMOS Launch Countdown

Campaign-cover.jpg

NANO1 goes live on 19.12.2018 4AM PST/7AM EST/1PM CET at GET.TINYMOS.COM

 
 

When NANO1 goes live on Kickstarter

Get.TinyMOS.com will redirect you to our live Kickstarter page. Be sure to:

  1. Subscribe to our mailing list below for the latest news and reminders

  2. Bookmark get.tinymos.com

  3. Set a calendar notification for our launch

Attractive early bird rewards awaits!

We look forward to seeing you on launch day!