NANO1

Launching 12:12:2018
4AM PST/7AM EST/1PM CET

GET.TINYMOS.COM

The World’s Smallest Astronomy CAMERA -
just got smaller

_DSC2231_web.jpg

3x Smaller

3x more powerful than the original

The ultimate camera for travel

Dual Interchangeable Lens Mount System

M12 & C-Mount compatible

_DSC1572.jpg

Highly Compact

Fits in your pocket

_DSC1558.jpg

4K Video

4x the resolution of HD

* All images taken show a 3D printed prototype. Final design and specifications are subjected to changes